Read this to know how lucky you are.

Qian HongYan lost her legs in an accident
Her family in China are poor and couldn’t afford prosthetic legs, so she uses a basketball to help her move. – Qian uses two wooden props to drag herself, and never complain, even though she has worn out six basketballs. –
She attends her class- She always smiles
Always cheerful
Be gratefull with what you have
Extraordinary

The smiling crippled girl

 
 
 
 
Qian HongYan lost her legs in an accident
[]
Her family in China are poor and couldn’t afford prosthetic legs, so she uses a basketball to help her move.

[]

Qian uses two wooden props to drag herself, and never complains, even though she has worn through six basketballs.


[]
She attends her class

[]
She always smiles


Always smiling

[]
 

Always cheerful
[]
always positive
With your help she is now able to afford a pair of prosthetic legs.

[]
[]
[]
[]
Please forward to all your friends.  AOL will donate 10cents for every address you forward to a special fund to help people like HongYan.

2 responses to “Read this to know how lucky you are.

  1. People usually say that you only appreciate something when they are really gone.

    I myself now feel bad about me, about something, but what I am supposed to do is that to be happy although it could be less a little bit, because I still have my finger, foot. I still be alive so tomorrow I can have mylife back.

    I will love myself, even I look so ugly.
    I will love myself more, because I still have my own thinking ability to learn and to change bad habit or mistake.

    I will move on because I have many essential things to move on.

Gửi phản hồi

